Turn on your privacy setting that won’t let someone tag you without you approving the tag first :-)
I already did that. The tagged pic won’t appear on my wall, but I still get notification from everyone liking and commenting on it, until I decide to stop notifications, there’s no other way to avoid that :/
Well poop! That stinks!